Home Page

Wed 24th May: Y4 Empty Classroom Day (Trip to the Aboretum at Castle Howard)/Brownlee Triathlon at York Sports Village/Lost Property. Thurs 25th May: Y2 Open Afternoon for Parents/Carers. Fri 26th May: Children break for Half Term. Mon 5th June: Children return to school. Tues 6th June: Y1 Open Morning (8.45am - 9.20am)/Y3 & Y4 - Visiting Author. Thurs 8th June: Informal Welcome for Parents/Carers (Sept 2017) 6.30pm - 7.30pm. W/C Mon 12th Jun: KS1 Phonics Screening Week/Enterprise Week. Thurs 15th Jun: New Starter Parent/Carer Drop in Session (9am - 10am)Y2 Open Afternoon for Parents/Carers. Sat 17th Jun: FOPRS Summer Fayre. W/C Mon 19th June: Sponsored Read Week for the School Library. Thurs 22nd June: New Starter Drop-In session (2pm - 3pm). Tues 27th June: Y1 Quad Kids Final at York University/Y5 Trip to Whitby Abbey.

Noticeboard

Read more