Home Page

Friday 27th March - Children break for the Easter period. Monday 13th April - Children return to school after the Easter period. Monday 13th April - New school menu (see Newsletters for complete menu). Wednesday 15th April - Yr 2 Trip to Harlow Carr. Thursday 16th April - 5HB Pied Piper workshop. Monday 11th - Thursday 14th May - SATs Week. Monday 20th April - E Safety Day. Friday 24th April - Yr 5 French Cafe Day at Millthorpe. Thursday 21st May - Children break for half term. Friday 22nd May - Inset Day. Monday 1st June - Children return to school after half term.

Noticeboard

Read more