Home Page

Mon 24th, Tues 25th, Wed 26th Jul & Mon 4th Sept: Inset Days. Tues 5th Sept: Children return to school. W/C Mon 11th Septe - Y6 Residential to Carlton Lodge. Tues 12th Sept: St Olaves Football Tournament. Mon 18th Sept: Y5 Trip to the Yorkshire Museum. Tues 19th Sept: Y2 Open Morning. Mon 25th Sept: Y1 Open Morning/Parent.Carers Workshop - Results (2pm & 7pm). Tues 3rd OCt: Y5 Stay & Learn Morning. Thurs 12th Oct: Y2 Open Morning. Fri 13th Oct: Y1 Open Morning. W/C Mon 16th Oct: Book Fair Arrives/STEM Week. Mon 16th Oct: Y6 Trip to Viking Village. Tues 17th Oct: Parents/Carers Evening (3.30pm - 7pm). Thurs 19th Oct: School Photograph Day/Parent/Carers Evening (3.30pm -6pm). Tues 24th Oct: Whole School Times Table Competition. Wed 25th Oct: Harvest Festival at Holy Redeemer. Thurs 26th Oct: Shakespeare Performance/Children Break for Half Term. Fri 27th Oct: Inset Day. Mon 6th Nov: Children return to school. Tues 7th Nov: Y1 Open Morning. Wed 8th Nov: Y2 Open Morning.

Noticeboard

Read more