Home Page

Wed 28th June: Sports Day Cancelled due to Weather Forecast. Thurs 29th June: Y4 Trip to Helmsley/New starters Drop-In Session (2pm - 3pm). Fri 30th June: Great Poppy Road Bake Off. Mon 3rd Jul: Y1 Trip to the Castle Museum. Tues 4th Jul: Final Payment Day for Carlton Lodge/Y3 Trip to NRM. Wed 5th Jul: Y6 Transition Day to Secondary Schools/Y2 Open Morning. Thurs 6th Jul: New Starters Drop -In Session (2pm - 3pm). Fri 7th Jul: YO-YO Assembly & Y6 Transition Workshop/Y5 Pop-up Carnival Cafe. Tues 11th Jul: FOPRS Leavers BBQ (6pm - 7.30pm). wed 12th Jul: Class Swap Day. Thurs 13th Jul: Last Swimming Lesson for 3KF/EY Trip to Filey/Y2 Trip to Whitby. Fri 14th Jul: School Reports Home Today. Mon 17th Jul: Sports Day (KS2 -am/EY & KS1 - pm). Wed 19th Jul: Leavers Service at Holy Redeemer/Meet & Greet (3.30pm - 4.30pm). Thurs 20th Jul: Y6 Leavers Production (2pm & 7pm). Fri 21st Jul: End of Term Picnic/Children Break for Summer. Mon 24th, Tues 25th, Wed 26th Jul & Mon 4th Sept: Inset Days.

Noticeboard

Read more