Home Page

DO YOU THINK YOU MAY BE ENTITLED TO FSM? IF SO SEE USEFUL INFORMATION FOR DETAILS. W/C Mon 20th May: Walk to School Week. Mon 20th May: 5 Year Old Dental Survey/NSPCC Assembly & Workshop. Tues 21st May: Brownlee Foundation Triathlon/Y1 Open Morning. Wed 22nd May: Y2 Open Morning. Fri 24th May: Children Break for Half Term. Mon 3rd Jun: Children Return to School. Wed 5th Jun: Class 1G Stay & Learn Morning. Thurs 6th Jun: Informal Welcome for new Parents/Carers (6.30pm - 7.30pm). W/c Mon 10th Jun: KS1 Phonics Screening Week. Wed 12th Jun: 1LB Stay & Learn Morning. Thurs 13th Jun: New Starters Parent/Carer Drop in (9am - 10am)/2DI Spanish Open Morning. Fri 14th Jun: 2N Spanish Open Morning/Y6 Leavers Photo Day. Sat 15th Jun: FOPRS Summer Fair (1pm - 3pm). W/C Mon 17th Jun: Poetry Week.

Noticeboard

Read more