Home Page

Red Noses for Sale in the School Office - £1 each. Pick you nose while you can!!! Tuesday 3rd March - Yr 5/6 Netball restarts at 8am. Tuesday 3rd March - Assesment Method Workshops (9am, 2pm and 7pm). Wednesday 4th March - Yr 3/4 Netball restarts at 8am. Wednesday 4th March - FOPRS Disco. Thursday 5th March - World Book Day / FOPRS Disco. Tuesday 10th March - Monday 16th March - Book Fair. Tuesday 10th March - Parents/Carers Evening (3.30pm - 6pm)/Lost property. Thursday 12th March - Parents/Carers Evening (3.330pm - 7pm)/Lost property. Friday 13th March - Red Nose Day (see newsletters). Monday 16th March - Friday 20th March - Shakespeare Week. Wednesday 18th March - Chocolate Bingo Event. Thursday 19th March - Yr 4 NRM Science Day. Friday 27th March - Children break for the Easter period. Monday 13th April - Children return to school after the Easter period. Monday 11th May - Thursday 14th May - SATs Week -

Noticeboard

Read more