Home Page

Wed 29th Jun: 5N Cycle Training/Y2 Trip to Filey. Thurs 30th Jun: 5HB Cycle Training. Fri 1st Jul: Whole School Fun Run - See Newsletters For More Information. Sat 2nd Jun: Music Hub University Concert. Tues 5th Jul: Last Payment Date for Carlton Lodge. Wed 6th Jul: 5N Cycle Training/ Y6 Induction Day at their Secondary Schools. Thurs 7th Jul: 5HB Cycle Training/West Voices Singing Event. Fri 8th Jul: KS1 Open Morning/Early Years Filey Trip. W/C Mon 11th Jul: Olympics Week. Tues 12th Jul: Sports Day - see Newsletters for more information/Y6 Leavers BBQ (6pm - 7.30pm). Thurs 14th Jul: Y5 French Cafe Day at Millthorpe/Last swimming session. Fri 15th Jul: Spelling Bee. Wed 20th Jul: Leavers Service at Holy Redeemer/Meet & Greet Session (3.30pm - 4.30pm). Thurs 21st Jul: Leavers Production. Fri 22nd Jul: Children finish for Summer (3.15pm). Mon 25th & Tues 26th Jul: Inset Day. Mon 5th Sept: Inset Day.

Noticeboard

Read more