Home Page

DO YOU THINK YOU MAY BE ENTITLED TO FSM? IF SO SEE USEFUL INFORMATION FOR DETAILS. Thurs 17th Jan: Change of Menu (See Newsletters). Tues 22nd Jan: Y2 Trip to Eureka/Y1 Stay & Learn Session. Wed 23rd Jan: Y2 Open Morning. Tues 29th Jan: Y2 Open Morning/Whole School Stay & Read Session (8.45am - 9.15am). Thurs 31st Jan: North Yorkshire Police Parent/Carer Workshop (5.30pm). Wed 6th Feb: Konflux Theatre Play in a Day. Thurs 7th Feb: North Yorkshire Police Online Safety Workshop for Y2, Y3 & Y4/Last Swimming Lesson for Class 4KC. Fri 8th Feb: North Yorkshire Police Online Safety Workshop for Y5 & Y6. Mon 11th Feb: North Yorkshire Police Visit for Y1/Carlton Lodge Meeting for Y5 Parent/Carers (3.30pm). Thurs 14th Feb: First Swimming Lesson for Class 3H. Thurs 21st Feb: Y2 Open Morning.

Noticeboard

Read more