Home Page

DO YOU THINK YOU MAY BE ENTITLED TO FSM? IF SO SEE USEFUL INFORMATION FOR DETAILS. Tues 16th - Mon 22nd Oct: Book Fair. Wed 17h Oct: Y3 Stay & Learn Morning. Thurs 18th Oct: School Photograph Day/Parent/Carers Evening (3.30pm - 6pm). Fri 19th Oct: Flu Vaccination Day (EY - Y5). Tues 23rd Oct: Open Evening for September 2019 Starters (6.30pm). Wed 24th Oct: Harvest Festival (9.40am - KPM, 1G, 2DI, 3H, 4KC, 5HB, 6T/ 10.40am: KPH, 1LB, 2N, 3M, 4B, 5D, 6S). Fri 26th Oct: Children Break for Half Term. Mon 5th Nov: Children Return to School//Class 5HB Cycle Training. Tues 6th Nov: Y2 Open Morning. Wed 7th Nov: Y3 Pedestrian Training. Thurs 8th Nov: Class 5D Cycle Training. Fri 9th Nov: York University Singing Event. W/C Mon 12th Nov: Choose Respect Week. Mon 12th Nov: Class 5HB Cycle Training.

Noticeboard

Read more