Home Page

Mon 1st May: Bank Holiday. Thurs 4th May: Last Swimming Lesson for Class 3CB. W/C Mon 8th May: KS2 SATs Week. Wed 10th May: Y2 Empty Classroom Day (Open Afternoon for Y2 Parents). Thurs 11th May: First Swimming Lesson for Class 3KF/ Y2 West Bank Park. Mon 15th May: Y6 Flamingo Land Trip. Tues 16th May: Y3 Magna Trip. Mon 22nd May: Y1 Trip to the Yorkshire Wildlife Park. Wed 24th May: Y4 Empty Classroom Day (Trip to the Aboretum at Castle Howard). Thurs 25th May: Y2 Open Afternoon for Parents/Carers. Fri 26th May: Children break for Half Term. Mon 5th June: Children return to school. W/C Mon 12th Jun: KS1 Phonics Screening Week/Enterprise Week. Thurs 15th Jun: Y2 Open Afternoon for Parents/Carers. Sat 17th Jun: FOPRS Summer Fayre.

Noticeboard

Read more