Home Page

DO YOU THINK YOU MAY BE ENTITLED TO FSM? IF SO SEE USEFUL INFORMATION FOR DETAILS. Mon 4th Jun:Children Return to School. Tues 5th Jun: 1LB Spanish Open Morning. Wed 6th Jun: Maths Competition. Thurs 7th Jun: Parent/Carers Open Evening for September 2018 New Starters (6.30pm -7.30pm). Sat 9th Jun: York Pride. W/C Mon 11th Jun: KS1 Phonics Screening Week. Tues 12th Jun: Y3 Stay & Learn Morning/EY Trip to Monk Park Farm/1W Spanish Open Morning. Thurs 14th Jun: Change of Menu (See Newsletters)/New starter Parent/Carer Drop in Session (9am - 10am). Fri 15th Jun: Non-Uniform Day. Sat 16th Jun: FOPRS Summer Fair. W/C Mon 18th Jun: Arts Week. Mon 18th Jun: New Starter Drop in Session (2pm - 3pm). Wed 20th Jun: Y2 Open Morning/Y4 Stay & Learn Morning. Mon 25th Jun: New Starter Drop in Session (2pm - 3pm).

Noticeboard

Read more