Home Page

DO YOU THINK YOU MAY BE ENTITLED TO FSM? IF SO SEE USEFUL INFORMATION FOR DETAILS. W/C Mon 12th Nov: Choose Respect Week. Wed 14th Nov: Y1 Stay & Learn Morning/Y3 Pedestrian Training/Children in Need Bring & Buy Sale. Thurs 15th Nov: Last Swimming Lesson for Class 4B/ Class 5D Cycle Training. Fri 16th Nov: Children In Need (see Newsletters)/ Y5 & Y6 Peace Tea. W/C 19th Nov: The Big Switch Off Week 1. Wed 21st Nov: Y3 Pedestrian Training/Y4 Indian Music Workshop. Thurs 22nd Nov: First Swimming Lesson for Class 4KC/Poppy Art Project Day. Sat 24th Nov: FOPRS Christmas Fair/Yorkshire Schools Dance Festival. W/c Mon 26th Nov: the Big Switch Off Week 2. Mon 26th Nov: last Order Day for Christmas Lunch/Library Open Session. Wed 28th Nov: Y3 Pedestrian Training. Fri 30th Nov: Y2 Open Morning. Mon 3rd Dec: Class 5HB Cycle Training. Tues 4th Dec: EY Christmas Production. Wed 5th Dec: EY Christmas Production. Thurs 6th Dec: Y1 Christmas Crafts/Class 5D Cycle Training.

Noticeboard

Read more