Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

POPPLETON ROAD PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2016 – 2017

 

Term

Start date

Finish date

 

Autumn 1

 

Tuesday 6 September

 

Thursday 20 October

 

Autumn 2

 

Monday 31 October

 

Friday 16 December

 

Spring 1

 

Wednesday 4 January

 

Friday 17 February

 

Spring 2

 

Monday 27 February

 

Friday 7 April

 

Summer 1

 

Monday 24 April

 

Friday 26 May

 

Summer 2

 

Monday 5  June

 

Friday 21 July

 

INSET DAYS                          

Monday 5 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016                     

Monday 24 July 2017

Tuesday 25 July 2017

Wednesday 26 July 2017                 

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May 2017                         

 

KS2 SATS week commencing 8th May 2017

KS1 Phonics screening week commencing 12th June 2017

POPPLETON ROAD PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

 

Term

Start date

Finish date

 

Autumn 1

 

Tuesday 5 September

 

Thursday 26 October

 

Autumn 2

 

Monday 6th November

 

Friday 22 December

 

Spring 1

 

Tuesday 9th January

 

Friday 9 February

 

Spring 2

 

Monday 19 February

 

Friday 23 March

 

Summer 1

 

Monday 9 April

 

Thursday 24 May

 

Summer 2

 

Monday 4 June

 

Friday 20 July

 

INSET DAYS                          

Monday 4 September 2017

Friday 27 October 2017 

Monday 8 January 2018  

Friday 25 May 2018                

Monday 23 July 2018

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 7 May 2018                         

 

KS2 SATS week commencing 14 May 2018

KS1 Phonics screening week commencing 11th June 2018