Home Page

Term Dates

POPPLETON ROAD PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

 

Term

Start date

Finish date

 

Autumn 1

 

Tuesday 5 September

 

Thursday 26 October

 

Autumn 2

 

Monday 6th November

 

Friday 22 December

 

Spring 1

 

Tuesday 9th January

 

Friday 9 February

 

Spring 2

 

Monday 19 February

 

Friday 23 March

 

Summer 1

 

Monday 9 April

 

Thursday 24 May

 

Summer 2

 

Monday 4 June

 

Friday 20 July

 

INSET DAYS                          

Monday 4 September 2017

Friday 27 October 2017 

Monday 8 January 2018  

Friday 25 May 2018                

Monday 23 July 2018

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 7 May 2018                         

 

KS2 SATS week commencing 14 May 2018

KS1 Phonics screening week commencing 11th June 2018

POPPLETON ROAD PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2018 – 2019

 

Term

Start date

Finish date

 

Autumn 1

 

Tuesday 4th September

 

Thursday 25th October

 

Autumn 2

 

Monday 5th November

 

Friday 21st December

 

Spring 1

 

Tuesday 8th January

 

Friday 22nd February

 

Spring 2

 

Monday 4th March

 

Friday 12th April

 

Summer 1

 

Monday 29th April

 

Friday 24th May

 

Summer 2

 

Monday 3rd June

 

Thursday 18th July

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

  • KS2 SATS week commencing Monday 13th May 2019
  • KS1 Phonics screening week commencing Monday 10th June 2019