Home Page

DO YOU HAVE A CHILD DUE START SCHOOL IN SEPTEMBER 2021, IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO ARRANGE A VISIT OF OUR SCHOOL PLEASE CONTACT US ON 01904 553388 OR EMAIL admin@poppletonroadprimary.co.uk. Fri 30th Apr: Inset Day. Mon 3rd May: Bank Holiday. Thurs 13th May: Last Swimming Lesson for Class 4H. Thurs 20th May: First Swimming Lesson for Class 4M. Fri 28th May: Children Break for Half Term. Mon 7th Jun: Children Return to School. Mon 21st Jun: Inset Day. Wed 23rd Jun: School Photograph Day. Mon 19th Jul: Class 6T Residential Trip to Carlton Lodge (returning Tues 20th Jul). Tues 20th Jul: Class 6S Residential Trip to Carlton Lodge (returning Wed 21st Jul). Thurs 22nd Jul: Last Swimming Lesson for Class 4M. Fri 23rd Jul: Children Break for Summer. Mon 26th Jul: Inset Day

Noticeboard

Read more