Home Page

SCHOOL GOVERNORS NEEDED - FURTHER INFORMATION AVAILABLE UNDER MEET THE GOVERNORS. W/C 23rd May - Book Fair. Wed 25th May: Open Evening/Cake Competition. Fri 27th May: Celebration Day for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee (inc. picnic/performances) - see Newsletters/Children Break for Half Term. Mon 6th Jun: Children Return to School/Y6 Group Photo. Wed 8th Jun: Informal Welcome for Parent/Carers for Sept. Admissions (6.30pm - 7.30pm). Mon 13th Jun: Y1 Askham Bryan Wildlife Park Trip. Wed 22nd Jun: Sept. Admission Drop In Session (1.45pm - 2.45pm). Fri 17th Jun: Whole School Photograph to Celebrate Platinum Jubilee. Wed 22nd Jun: Sept Admissions Drop In Session (1.45pm - 2.45pm). Fri 24th Jun: Sponsored Bounce. Mon 27th Jun: Inset Day. Tues 28th Jun: Sept. Admissions Drop In Session (1.45pm - 2.45pm). Fri 1st Jul: Carlton Lodge Payment Due.

Noticeboard

Read more