Home Page

Wed 1st Sept: Final Carlton Lodge Payment Due. Mon 6th Sept: Inset Day. Tue 7th Sept:: Children Return to School. Mon 13th Sept: Y6 Residential Trip to Carlton Lodge. Fri 17th Sept: Y6 Return from Residential Trip to Carlton Lodge. Tue 19th Oct: Parent/Carer Evening (Time TBC). Thur 21st Oct: Parent/Carer Evening (Time TBC)/Children Break for Half Term. Fri 22nd Oct: Inset Day. Mon 1st Nov: Children Return to School. Mon 8th Nov: School Photograph Day. Fri 17th Dec: Children Break for Christmas.

Noticeboard

Read more