Home Page

DO YOU THINK YOU MAY BE ENTITLED TO FSM? IF SO SEE USEFUL INFORMATION FOR DETAILS. Tues 21st Jan: Y6 Parents/Carers Evening. Fri 24th Jan: Y1 Stay & Learn. Mon 27th Jan: Dentist Visit to Y2. Wed 5th Feb: Whole School Stay & Read Session. Thurs 6th Feb: Last Swimming Lesson for Class 4W. Fri 7th Feb: NSPCC Number Day (Number Themed Non-Uniform Day & Bake Sale) - See Newsletters for Information. Wed 12th Feb: Y1 Stay & Learn/Y4 Trip to Rowntrees Park. Thurs 13th Feb: Class 3KC start Swimming Lessons. Fri 14th Feb: Children Break for Half Term. Mon 24th Feb: Children Return to School. Tues 25th Feb: Parent/Carers Evening (3.30pm - 6pm). Thurs 27th Feb: Parent/Carers Evening (3.30pm - 7pm).

Noticeboard

Read more