Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

POPPLETON ROAD PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

 

Term

Start date

Finish date

 

Autumn 1

 

Tuesday 8th  September

 

Friday 23rd October

 

Autumn 2

 

Monday 2nd November

 

Friday 18th December

 

Spring 1

 

Tuesday 5th January

 

Friday 12th February

 

Spring 2

 

Monday 22nd February

 

Friday 26th March

 

Summer 1

 

Monday 12th April

 

Friday 28th May

 

Summer 2

 

Monday 7th June

 

Friday 23rd July

 

INSET DAYS                          

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Monday 21st June 2021  

Monday 26th July 2021

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021                       

 

 

POPPLETON ROAD PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

 

 

Term

Start date

Finish date

 

Autumn 1

 

Tuesday 7th  September

 

Thursday 21st October

 

Autumn 2

 

Monday 1st November

 

Friday 17th December

 

Spring 1

 

Wednesday 5th January

 

Friday 18th February

 

Spring 2

 

Monday 28th February

 

Friday 8th April

 

Summer 1

 

Monday 25th April

 

Friday 27th May

 

Summer 2

 

Monday 6th June

 

Friday 22nd July

 

 

INSET DAYS                          

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 27th June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022  

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 2nd May 2022 (Early May Bank Holiday)

Thursday 2nd June 2022 (Spring Bank Holiday)

Friday 3rd June 2022 (Platinum Jubilee)

Tuesday 26th July 2022 (School Bank Holiday in Lieu of Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Day)