Home Page

Term Dates

 

POPPLETON ROAD PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

 

Term

Start date

Finish date

 

Autumn 1

 

Tuesday 3rd  September

 

Friday 25th October

 

Autumn 2

 

Monday 4th November

 

Friday 20th December

 

Spring 1

 

Tuesday 7th January

 

Friday 14th February

 

Spring 2

 

Monday 24th February

 

Friday 3rd April

 

Summer 1

 

Monday 20th April

 

Friday 22nd May

 

Summer 2

 

Monday 1st June

 

Friday 17th July

 

INSET DAYS                          

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 23rd March 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020  

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020                          

  • KS2 SATS week commencing 11th May 2020
  • KS1 Phonics screening week 8th June 2020

 

POPPLETON ROAD PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

 

Term

Start date

Finish date

 

Autumn 1

 

Tuesday 8th  September

 

Friday 23rd October

 

Autumn 2

 

Monday 2nd November

 

Friday 18th December

 

Spring 1

 

Tuesday 5th January

 

Friday 12th February

 

Spring 2

 

Monday 22nd February

 

Friday 26th March

 

Summer 1

 

Monday 12th April

 

Friday 28th May

 

Summer 2

 

Monday 7th June

 

Friday 23rd July

 

INSET DAYS                          

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Monday 21st June 2021  

Monday 26th July 2021

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021                       

  • KS2 SATS week commencing Monday 10th May 2021
  • KS1 Phonics screening week commencing Monday 7th June 2021